Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jeffrey  S. Liva, MD, MPH, MS -  - Occupational Medicine Physician

Jeffrey S. Liva, MD, MPH, MS

Occupational Medicine Physician located in Paramus, NJ

9 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey S. Liva always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Liva below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethel T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Went in for an FAA Medical Certificate. The staff is very friendly and efficient. This is the shortest time I’ve ever spent at the Dr.’s office. Dr. Liva is really nice and very professional. I highly recommend the place and would be returning in the future.
John C.
Submitted 10/26/21
I was in for a Physical on 10/25/2021 with Dr. Liva. The Doctor and his staff were awesome. Especially Elaine and Noor. I cant thank the good Doctor enough for their care.
Ricardo F.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great Doctor very knowledgeable
Nicholas B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Easy to schedule, great location, wonderful office staff.
MARK S.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always professional, thanks Jeff. Best Mark
William D.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have known Dr. Liva for over 20 years and have found him to be very responsive to any and all of my medical needs.I would recommend him highly.
Matthew T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Knowledgable doctor and staff. Very helpful and reassuring.
Dennis D.
Submitted 06/18/18
The doctor and his staff were GREAT
Jean L.
Submitted 11/06/17
Amazing doctor. Not only attentive but will follow up after each visit. I high recommend Dr. Liva for primary care to helping me receive proper health care benefits.

Accepted Insurances

Dr. Jeffrey S. Liva, MD, MPH, MS accepts all major forms of insurance. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please call our office and confirm with our staff. We are happy to assist you.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation